Skip to content

Casey House provides exemplary treatment, support and palliative care for people affected by HIV/AIDS, in collaboration with our communities through three programs: in-patient, home care, and outreach.

General inquiries: 416-962-7600 and ask reception to assist in directing your call.

Media Inquiries: contact Lisa McDonald, Communications Specialist at 416-962-4040 ext. 235

Specific Inquiries: call 416-962-4040 and select the following:

Joanne Simons, Chief Executive Officer, ext. 239
Executive Assistant: Heather Robinson, ext. 237, hrobinson@caseyhouse.on.ca

Dr. Ann Stewart, MD, MSc, CCFP, Medical Director, ext. 280
Administrative Support: Heather Robinson, ext. 237, hrobinson@caseyhouse.on.ca

Karen de Prinse, Chief Nursing Executive and Director of Clinical Programs, ext. 268
Executive Assistant: Lorraine Rhoden, ext. 244, lrhoden@caseyhouse.on.ca

Kathryn van der Horden, Clinical Manager, ext. 298
kvanderhorden@caseyhouse.on.ca

Claire Morris, Director of Finance and Operations, ext. 216
cmorris@caseyhouse.on.ca

Intake Worker, Admission and referrals, ext. 281

Amanda Crawford, Volunteer Supervisor, ext. 202
acrawford@caseyhouse.on.ca

Maureen Mahan, Education Development Co-ordinator, ext. 225
mmahan@caseyhouse.on.ca

Soo Chan Carusone, Research Lead, ext. 255
schancarusone@caseyhouse.on.ca

For information about donations and fundraising events: heart@caseyhouse.on.ca, or call 416-962-4040 and select the following:

Steven Endicott, CFRE, Chief Development Officer, ext. 230
sendicott@caseyhouse.on.ca

Elizabeth Dalgleish, Director, Annual Fund & Stewardship, ext. 212
edalgleish@caseyhouse.on.ca

Tracy Hatten, Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts & Legacy Giving,  ext. 233
thatten@caseyhouse.on.ca

Lisa McDonald, Communications Specialist, ext. 235
lmcdonald@caseyhouse.on.ca

Diane DaSilva, Development Officer, ext. 232
ddasilva@caseyhouse.on.ca

caho_mag_lg

Casey House

9 Huntley St.
Toronto, Ontario
M4Y 2K8

Tel: 416.962.7600
Fax: 416.962.5147

General Inquiries:
heart@caseyhouse.on.ca

Charitable number:
10687 8374 RR0001